Maybe, Just Maybe, I'm Too Wild For Them
Talking to a guy friend yesterday, he was simply saying I'm a hot bitch. Please mind his word, but I take it as a compliment. Yes, I'm proudly say a bitch. A bitch that can afford herself well, a bitch who wouldn't mind waking up every morning to be a corporate slave, at least for the while being, and make enough money for herself and some for her family. A bitch who doesn't mind working extra to add some money to buy herself branded bags or nice shoes. A bitch who is using her brain to earn money simply for taking full responsibility of her future and her kids one day. I am a bitch that doesn't mind spend times in the kitchen to cook. A bitch that would say okay if her boyfriend says that he's hungry in the middle of the night, and she run to the kitchen, letting her hands smell like garlic to feed him well. A bitch that is so ready to get watery eyes from cutting onions while cooking and hair smells like a fried chicken. I am a bitch that will make he...