Money, Money, Money

Bad news: I don't see any of the cash until September, I have few in my bank account and am broke, with a pile of bills.

What to do for cash? Which isn't stripping, prostitution or selling drugs?

Ugh, recession. Sucks.

I'm starting to make money from my jobs, but as we all know, freelancing is not the most reliable form of income, so any suggestions for money-earners very welcome. Get married to the rich guy or become a prostitute? (*knock on wood)Hmm, let's weigh the options up... Hahahaaa.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Nyaman Villa: The Comfortable One

Nyaman. Itu Saja. Bukan Apa-Apa.

I’M GETTING HITCHED: HEN PARTY AT THE MALL!!!!